438 863-1711
cpiche@adicq.qc.ca
 

Management team

ADICQ's Board of Directors is committed to ensuring the interests of its members. It meets several times each year to develop strategies for the Association. It is composed of Officers, Directors, Observers and a General Director.

Officers of board

Jean-Jacques Drieux, Chairman of the Board of Directors, ADICQ

Vice President Innovation and Sustainable Development
Produits chimiques Magnus
jjdrieux@magnus.ca

Caroline Renaud, Vice-President, ADICQ

HR Director
PCAS Canada
caroline.renaud@pcascanada.com

Michel Bélanger, Secretary, ADICQ

Chemist and Patent Agent
ROBIC
belanger@robic.com

Guillaume Legendre, Treasurer, ADICQ

General manager
CoeffiScience
glegendre@coeffiscience.ca

Administrators

Genevieve Marquis

Regional Director
Brenntag
gmarquis@brenntag.ca

Isabelle Pelletier

Patent Agent
Goudreau Gage Dubuc
ipelletier@ggd.com

Julie Piché

Vice-President
Fleurarôme Limitée
courrier@fleurarome.com

Patrick Marchand

Innovation and Development Director, Chemist
Sani Marc
Patrick.Marchand@sanimarc.com

Sylvain Desbiens

Vice-President, strategic accounts
Groupe Somavrac
sdesbiens@groupesomavrac.com

Marie-Eve Couture

Director of hazardous materials B.Sc.-PQRS
Covanta Solutions Environnementales
mcouture@sorinco.com

Frederic Thivierge

Director of Operations
Greenfield Global
frederic.thivierge@greenfield.com

Monique Baillet

Director Regulatory Affairs
Lavo
mbaillet@lavo.ca

Mourad Kharoune

President
OCO Technologies
mkharoune@ocotechnologies.com

Observers

Lucette Joly

Industry Development Advisor
Ministère de l’Économie, de la Science et de l’Innovation
Lucette.Joly@economie.gouv.qc.ca

Executive Director

Caroline Piché

Executive Director
ADICQ
cpiche@adicq.qc.ca


Code of ethics for ADICQ directors

CODE ON ETHICS RULES AND CONDUCT OF DIRECTORS FOR THE ASSOCIATION FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION OF CHEMISTRY IN QUEBEC - ADICQ

Code of ethics for directors of the ADICQ. (French)


ADICQ, 1271 rue Ampère, Boucherville, Qc. Canada. J4B 5Z5

All rights reserved 2017.