Log on

438 863-1711
direction@adicq.qc.ca
 

Management team

ADICQ's Board of Directors is committed to ensuring the interests of its members. It meets several times each year to develop strategies for the Association. It is composed of Officers, Directors, Observers and a General Director.

Officers of board

Manon Larose, Présidente du Conseil d'Administration, ADICQ

Présidente
Larose et Fils
manon@larose.ca

Isabelle Pelletier, Vice-President ADICQ

Chemist and Patent Agent
Lavery, Avocats
ipelletier@lavery.ca

Michel Bélanger, Secretary, ADICQ

Chemist and Patent Agent
ROBIC
belanger@robic.com

Julie Piché, Treasurer, ADICQ

Chemist
B.G.R.
j.piche@bgrchem.com

Administrators

Genevieve Marquis

Regional Director
Quadra
Genevieve_Marquis@quadra.ca

Sylvain Desbiens

Vice-President, strategic accounts
Groupe Somavrac
sdesbiens@groupesomavrac.com

Frederic Thivierge

Director engineering and maintenance
Greenfield Global
frederic.thivierge@greenfield.com

Cedrick Nohilé

Research and development director
Soleno
cnohile@soleno.com

Sanaz Safa

Researcher
CEPROCQ
ssafa@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca

Bruno Gélinas

Research and development manager
Avmor
bgelinas@avmor.com

Anne-Catherine Boucher

Associate
Blakes
annecatherine.boucher@blakes.com

Normand Blanchet

District Sales Manager
Brenntag
nblanchet@brenntag.ca

Mario Beaumier

Vice-president, Finance
Magnus
mbeaumier@magnus.ca

André Côté

Senior Director, Food Safety
ValkarTech
acote@gestionhb.com

Observers

Pascal Brière

Coordinator chemistry, petrochemistry and plasturgy
Ministère de l’Économie, de la Science et de l’Innovation
pascal.briere@economie.gouv.qc.ca

Leila Ghorbel

Industry Development Advisor
Ministère de l’Économie, de la Science et de l’Innovation
leila.ghorbel@economie.gouv.qc.ca

Jean-Jacques Drieux

Cleantech and Eco-responsible business practice director
jean-jacques.drieux@delagglo.ca

Executive Director

Esteban Bongiovanni,
ADICQ
direction@adicq.qc.ca


Code of ethics for ADICQ directors

CODE OF ETHICS RULES AND CONDUCT OF DIRECTORS FOR THE ASSOCIATION FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION OF CHEMISTRY IN QUEBEC - ADICQ

Code of ethics for directors of the ADICQ. (French)


ADICQ, 1271 rue Ampère, Boucherville, Qc. Canada. J4B 5Z5

All rights reserved 2020